Reviews

Read Reviews (13)
(
4.92/5
) based on
13
reviews.

by Maria on Mar 22 2019 09:56

The service from Expose Travel has always been second to none. The team work hard to ensure you get the best possible prices, with the best possible hotels and airlines. Paul is particularly tenacious about customer service and will always work hard to ensure that I get the very best for Hasbro. I've worked with him for many years now and would highly recommend him and his team to anyone looking for the best travel service.It's always been an absolute pleasure. Thanks Paul and team for everything you do to make me look good! It's truly appreciated.Best, Maria
 
 
 
 
 

by Chloe Courage on Mar 20 2019 11:48

We have found Expose to have brilliant customer service with a very quick response time. This allows all travel and/or accommodation to be booked quickly and easily, worry and stress free, while retaining very good value for money.
 
 
 
 
 

by Louise on Mar 19 2019 13:46

Hi Paul & Zoe,My company use Expose Travel on a regular basis for work trips. It is always an absolute pleasure to deal with Paul and Zoe, they always go that extra mile in everything they do.I would recommend Expose Travel without a doubt - these guys are incredible!Thank you for everything that you do and for the outstanding service you provide.Louise
 
 
 
 
 

by Mike Pearce on Apr 3 2018 14:46

I've been in contact with Zoe at Expose Travel a few times over the last couple of years and every single interaction has been a pleasure, whether it was with Zoe or others in her team.Zoe is professional, courteous and extremely good at her job. Just asking me a few questions around dates, budget and such like, I'm provided with several travel and hotel options and it's just down to me to pick the one I want. It takes all of the hassle out of booking business travel as I know that my flights and hotel booking are done for me, including all the taxes, fuss and dealing with the arcane mumbo jumbo that often comes with booking travel. I then get sent an itenerary that I can print and keep, so even I know where I've got to be and when (which is useful, as I'm a bit rubbish without help!)The only thing that would be useful is if the Expose team could pack my bag for me - I always seem to forget something!
 
 
 
 
 

by tommy singh on Jan 25 2017 12:41

Hi PaulHi PaulThank you for organising our CES 2017 trip this year, P.S got to drive some muscles cars this year. Paul and his team are the one stop shop for travel arrangements to CES, used his company over several years with out an issue, great work guys.RegardsTommy
 
 
 
 
 

by Anu on Sep 23 2015 13:46

Paul is our favourite Travel Agent! 6 stars to him and his team!Anu and Daniela from UKTI London
 
 
 
 
 

by Simon Alcock, 2020 Mobile on Apr 27 2012 09:11

To: Karen Leggatt Subject: RE: Flight bookings to Orlando for Visit to Blackberry WorldThanks for your help with this trip to Orlando for our clients and sorting it so quickly.Simon Alcock Channel Marketing Manager
 
 
 
 
 

by Darren Woodhouse, Welcome Break on Apr 23 2012 10:39

RE: Las Vegas - Group BookinPaul Hi, sorry for the delay. Everything as usual was superb, Many Thanks again for putting up with our disorganised madness... Look forward to booking with you again. many Thanks Darren
 
 
 
 
 

by Ian Hyder, Max Publishing on Jul 1 2011 16:45

To: paul vasdev Subject: Hi Paul - quick catch up (Licensing Show, Las Vegas)Hi PaulHow on earth has this year gone so crazy ...I hope its been good for you . Vegas was a fantastic ...brilliant for our business and all your travel plans worked well. How did it work for you taking people out there ? There are a lot of changes happening in the UK Advanstar office ( Humaira leaving ) - will this affect you ? Just want to start giving you some stuff back to say thanks – in our Licensing Awards brochure ( as you are our official travel partner ) we would like to give you a free page in the awards brochure ( deadline is Aug 15th ...i will give you lots of notice ) - also would you like to come as our guest to the Licensing Awards – Sept 13th at the Great Room , The Grosvenor. With Regards to the Housewares Awards I have just spoken to Warren and we would like to give you a free page advert in the Housewares Awards Brochure ( for Chicago I would guess ) and also we would like to invite you to the Housewares Awards as our guest on Oct 12th ( The Royal Lancaster ) You have been a big supporter of us and we would like to show you our appreciation. Regards IanIan Hyder Director The Licensing Source Book / The Licensing Awards
 
 
 
 
 

by Karen Harris, Moving Picture Company on Jan 20 2011 11:38

To: Paul Vasdev Subject: RE: IBC 2011- Amsterdam, 8-13 SeptemberHi Paul My last day tomorrow so I’ve handed the information about IBC rooms to Davie Johnston, our Director of Technology. Could you give him a nudge in a week or so re:reservations please? Thanks a lot and thanks for all your help over the last three and a half years. Kind regards Karen Karen Harris Technology PA/H&S Coordinator
 
 
 
 
 

by Patrick Winter, Bheta on Jun 4 2010 08:02

To: Clare Holland, Bheta Cc: Ameeta Beri Subject: Fwd: Housewares ShowHi Clare Due to the BA strike we had four parties of overseas buyers and press who were affected. I have been working with Expose on this to try and salvage the situation as best possible and they have done wonders. We are now only waiting to hear back from one of the parties affected. There has been a cost involvement with an extra night to be paid for and a flight switch, but generally, thanks to Expose we have had limited damage. Best regards Patrick
 
 
 
 
 

by Adam Roberts, Golf Marketing Services on Aug 21 2008 11:13

To: Ameeta Beri Subject: ThankyouHi AmeetaThe dust has settled after a fantastic launch on Thursday and Friday last week, Flights and transfers could not have gone better and the hotel was perfect for what we needed. Thank you very much for all your efforts it made my job very easy over the two days and is very much appreciated.Thanks once againBest regards Adam
 
 
 
 
 

by Sue Harper, Visual Acuity Ltd on May 14 2007 10:47

To: Ameeta Beri Subject: Infocomm Accommodation vouchersDear AmeetaMany thanks for the hotel vouchers for Frank and Glenn’s trip to Infocomm. I confirm that the details are correct and I will certainly contact you again should we require assistance in organising travel arrangements in the future.Many thanks for your assistance in organising this trip.Regards Sue
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice UK Reviews